,
Message sent from:
Logo
Our next concert will be "Children Helping Children" at the Hexagon on Tuesday 31st March and we can't wait! Please note that the rehearsal on Thursday 5th March will finish at 4pm.

Glee Club

Rehearsal Schedules

Thursday 12th September 2018 – First rehearsal of Autumn Term 1
Thursday 17th October 2019 – Last rehearsal of Autumn Term 1

Thursday 7th November 2019 – First rehearsal of Autumn Term 2
Thursday 5th December 2019 – Last rehearsal of Autumn Term 2

Thursday 16th January 2020 – First rehearsal of Spring Term 1
Thursday 6th February 2020 – Last rehearsal of Spring Term 1

Thursday 5th March 2020 – First rehearsal of Spring Term 2
Thursday 26th March 2020 – Last rehearsal of Spring Term 2

Thursday 30th April 2020 – First rehearsal of Summer Term 1
Thursday 14th May 2020 – Last rehearsal of Summer Term 1

Thursday 11th June 2020 – First rehearsal of Summer Term 2
Thursday 9th July 2020 – Last rehearsal of the academic year 

Gallery

InkedGlee Club Photo (serious) Ava F out

Dates for the Diary

Tuesday 31st March - Children Helping Children Concert at the Hexagon 7pm-9pm

Thursday 14th May - Concert at the Abbeycrest Nursing Home 3.30pm - 4.30pm (tbc)

Thursday 9th July - Glee party to finish the year 3.30pm-4.30pm

X
Hit enter to search